Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

AFRICA

LOAD MORE

MORE AFRICA
ALL STORIES

DR Congo: No Justice for 2018 Yumbi Massacres

Thursday 19 December 2019

Length 02:40

2 0 0 0 0 0
Senegal: Failure to End Abuses in Quranic Schools

Monday 16 December 2019

0 0 11 0 0 0
Gambia: Commission Uncovers Ex-Dictator’s Alleged Crimes

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Length 04:04

3 0 0 0 0 0
Sudan: Justice Needed for Protester Killings

Monday 18 November 2019

Length 01:11

1 0 0 0 0 0
Nigeria: People With Mental Health Conditions Chained, Abused

Monday 11 November 2019

Length 03:11

2 0 3 0 0 0
Guinea: A Decade Later, No Justice for Massacre

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Length 02:32

2 0 0 0 0 0
Nigeria: Military Holding Children as Boko Haram Suspects

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Length 01:37

2 0 0 3 0 0
Nigeria: Anguish, Poverty Confront Trafficking Survivors

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Length 01:47

1 0 0 1 0 0
South Africa: Decriminalize Sex Work

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Length 05:08

3 0 0 0 0 0
Equatorial Guinea: Coup Trial Travesty of Justice

Friday 02 August 2019

Length 03:22

2 0 0 0 0 0
ICC: Congo Warlord Guilty of Crimes Against Humanity

Monday 08 July 2019

Length 01:59

2 0 0 0 0 0
Gambia: Women Accuse Ex-President of Sexual Violence

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Length 03:42

2 0 4 0 0 0
Guinea: Draconian Forced Evictions

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Length 01:25

2 0 0 0 0 0
Mozambique: Education Barriers for Children with Albinism

Thursday 13 June 2019

Length 07:21

2 0 11 0 0 0
Senegal: Unchecked Abuses in Quranic Schools

Tuesday 11 June 2019

0 0 9 0 0 0
South Sudan: Government Forces Abusing Civilians

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Length 02:07

2 0 0 0 0 0
Liberia: Video Appeal for War Crimes Court

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Length 01:54

1 0 0 0 0 0