Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

MORE MIDDLE EAST/N. AFRICA
ALL STORIES

Ethiopian Migrants

Thursday 06 August 2020

Length 03:12

1 0 0 0 0 0
Canada: Bring Home ISIS Suspects and Relatives from Syria

Monday 29 June 2020

Length 02:14

2 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan: Secondary School Gap for Syrian Refugee Kids

Friday 26 June 2020

Length 02:21

2 0 0 0 0 0
Freedom of Expression in Iraq

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Length 02:19

2 0 0 0 0 0
If Not Now, When?

Thursday 07 May 2020

Length 03:36

3 0 10 0 0 0
Into the Abyss

Monday 04 May 2020

Length 00:50

5 0 5 0 2 0
Egypt: Security Forces Disappear, Torture Children

Monday 23 March 2020

Length 02:30

1 0 4 0 0 0
Syria: Address Fate of Missing Victims of ISIS

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Length 03:13

2 0 0 0 0 0
Winter Looms for Lebanon’s Syrian Refugees

Friday 20 December 2019

Length 01:13

1 0 0 0 0 0
Israel/West Bank: Grant Palestinians Equal Rights

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Length 03:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Lebanon: Defamation Laws Used to Silence Critics

Friday 15 November 2019

Length 02:34

2 0 0 0 0 0
Algeria: Escalating Repression of Protesters

Thursday 14 November 2019

Length 01:41

1 0 0 0 0 0
Iraq: Teargas Cartridges Killing Protesters

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Length 00:48

1 0 0 0 0 0
UAE: Political Detainees Languish Behind Bars

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Length 00:59

1 0 0 0 0 0
Saudi Arabia: Change Comes with Punishing Cost

Monday 04 November 2019

Length 01:03

2 0 0 0 0 0
Iran: Sanctions Threatening Health

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Length 01:18

2 0 0 0 0 0
Lebanon: End Systemic Discrimination Against Transgender Women

Tuesday 03 September 2019

Length 02:54

1 0 0 0 0 0