Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

UNITED STATES

LOAD MORE

MORE UNITED STATES
ALL STORIES

US: Probation, Parole Feed Mass Incarceration Crisis

Friday 31 July 2020

Length 03:34

1 0 21 0 0 0
Alabama Sex-Ed

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Length 02:55

3 0 0 0 0 0
Take Action to #KeepWaterOn in the US

Friday 26 June 2020

Length 02:53

1 0 0 0 0 0
US Protests Video – Social Media

Saturday 06 June 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
Ohio, Texas Use COVID-19 to Stop Abortions

Friday 27 March 2020

Length 00:33

1 0 0 0 0 0
US: Vote 2020 with Nicole Austin-Hillery

Monday 24 February 2020

Length 04:06

3 0 0 0 0 0
US: How Abusive, Biased Policing Destroys Lives

Thursday 12 September 2019

Length 04:16

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Meatpacking Workers' Rights Under Threat

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Length 01:03

1 0 0 0 0 0
US: Massachusetts Should End Child Marriage

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Length 02:10

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Protect Right to Asylum for Domestic Violence

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Length 04:11

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Fears of Prescribing Hurt Chronic Pain Patients

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Length 05:20

3 0 4 0 0 0
US: Cervical Cancer Deaths Up for Black Women

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Length 05:18

3 0 2 0 0 0
Florida: HIV Care Lacking for Transgender Women

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 04:19

3 0 0 0 0 0
Midterm Elections 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Length 00:37

6 0 0 0 0 0
US: Devastating Impact of Jailing Mothers

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Length 04:15

3 0 0 0 0 0