Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

المحكمة الجنائية الدولية: ضحايا الفظائع يستحقون العدالة

على الدول الأعضاء تكثيف الجهود للنهوض بالعدالة

Tuesday 17 July 2018

نيويورك، 16 يوليو/تموز 2018 – قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" اليوم إن على الدول الأعضاء في "المحكمة الجنائية الدولية" زيادة دعمها للمحكمة في مواجهة التحديات المتزايدة في إحقاق العدالة. اعتُمدت معاهدة تأسيس المحكمة وهي "نظام روما الأساسي"، منذ 20 عاما في 17 يوليو/تموز 1998.

أصدرت هيومن رايتس ووتش و"منظمة العفو الدولية" فيديو عن أهمية المحكمة اليوم بالنسبة لجيل جديد من طلاب القانون الذين يدرسون في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

GRAPHICS (5)

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Libya: Nightmarish Detention for Migrants, Asylum Seekers

Monday 21 January 2019

Length 01:36

1 0 0 5 0 0
World Report 2019: Reversing Autocrats’ Attacks on Rights

Thursday 17 January 2019

Length 02:17

2 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Suspected Plotters Tortured

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Length 01:50

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Fears of Prescribing Hurt Chronic Pain Patients

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Length 05:20

3 0 4 0 0 0
Greece: Violent Pushbacks at Turkey Border

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 00:50

1 0 0 0 0 0
Kenya: Harassment of Environmental Activists

Monday 17 December 2018

Length 03:04

2 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia: New Groups Killing Afro-Colombians

Thursday 13 December 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 0 0 0 0
Russia: Adult Prospects Dim for Youth with Disabilities

Thursday 06 December 2018

Length 005:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine: Barriers to Free Movement for Older People

Thursday 29 November 2018

Length 01:10

2 0 4 0 0 0
US: Cervical Cancer Deaths Up for Black Women

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Length 05:18

3 0 2 0 0 0
Florida: HIV Care Lacking for Transgender Women

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 04:19

3 0 0 0 0 0
Israel: Airbnb to End Settlement Rentals

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Length 03:32

2 0 0 0 0 0
Dominican Republic: Abortion Ban Endangers Health

Monday 19 November 2018

Length 4:44

3 0 4 0 0 0
Venezuela: Numbers Highlight Health Crisis

Thursday 15 November 2018

0 0 26 0 1 0
Pakistan: Girls Deprived of Education

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Length 06:52

2 0 6 0 0 0
Tunisia: Privacy Threatened by ‘Homosexuality’ Arrests

Thursday 08 November 2018

Length 01:21

1 0 8 0 0 0