Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

موريتانيا: الناجيات من الاغتصاب في خطر

شوائب في التحقيقات، والمقاضاة، وسبل الانتصاف والدعم

Wednesday 05 September 2018


نواكشوط، 5 سبتمبر/أيلول 2018 – قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" في تقرير صدر اليوم إن تجريم العلاقات الجنسية خارج الزواج في موريتانيا يُعرّض الناجيات من الاغتصاب للخطر. القانون يردعهن عن تقديم الشكاوى حتى لا يُعرضن أنفسهن للمحاكمة. توصل تقرير "′قالوا لي اصمتي′: العقبات أمام العدالة وسبل الانتصاف للناجيات من الاعتداءات الجنسية"، الصادر في 80 صفحة، إلى أن الشرطة والمحققين القضائيين لا يحترمون حقوق الضحايا وكرامتهن حين يتقدمن بالشكاوى. وجدت هيومن رايتس ووتش أن إجراءات التحقيق لا تضمن الخصوصية أو السرية، ونادرا ما تتيح إمكانية التفاعل مع نساء مسؤولات، ويُمكن أن تتحول إلى تحقيق له بعد أخلاقي بحق الناجيات من الاغتصاب. تُمنح الناجيات إمكانية استفادة محدودة، إن وجدت، من المساعدة القانونية، أو الطبية، أو النفسية، أو الاجتماعية.

MORE AFRICA
ALL STORIES

South Africa: Decriminalize Sex Work

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Length 05:08

3 0 0 0 0 0
Equatorial Guinea: Coup Trial Travesty of Justice

Friday 02 August 2019

Length 03:22

2 0 0 0 0 0
ICC: Congo Warlord Guilty of Crimes Against Humanity

Monday 08 July 2019

Length 01:59

2 0 0 0 0 0
Gambia: Women Accuse Ex-President of Sexual Violence

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Length 03:42

2 0 4 0 0 0
Guinea: Draconian Forced Evictions

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Length 01:25

2 0 0 0 0 0
Mozambique: Education Barriers for Children with Albinism

Thursday 13 June 2019

Length 07:21

2 0 11 0 0 0
Senegal: Unchecked Abuses in Quranic Schools

Tuesday 11 June 2019

0 0 9 0 0 0
South Sudan: Government Forces Abusing Civilians

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Length 02:07

2 0 0 0 0 0
Liberia: Video Appeal for War Crimes Court

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Length 01:54

1 0 0 0 0 0
AU: Uphold Rights Body’s Independence

Friday 26 April 2019

Length 01:12

1 0 0 0 0 0
South Africa: Activists in Mining Areas Harassed

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Length 05:33

3 0 5 0 0 0
Equatorial Guinea: UN Review Should Highlight Abuses

Tuesday 09 April 2019

Length 02:20

2 0 0 0 0 0
Cameroon: New Attacks on Civilians By Troops, Separatists

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Length 01:55

1 0 0 0 2 0
Zimbabwe: Excessive Force Used Against Protesters

Monday 11 March 2019

Length 03:22

1 0 0 0 0 0
Rwanda: A Year On, No Justice for Refugee Killings

Saturday 23 February 2019

Length 01:48

1 0 0 0 0 0
DR Congo: Police Killed, ‘Disappeared’ 34 Youth

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Length 02:47

2 0 0 0 0 0
Sudan: Video Footage Shows Extreme Violence, Abuse

Sunday 10 February 2019

Length 1:54

1 0 0 0 0 0