Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

تونس: اعتقالات بتهمة "اللواط" تهدد الخصوصية

الحكومة تستخدم البيانات الشخصية والفحوص الشرجية لملاحقة المتهمين

Thursday 08 November 2018

(تونس، 8 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 2018) - قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" اليوم إن السلطات التونسية تصادر وتفحص الهواتف الخاصة بالرجال الذين تشتبه في كونهم مثليين، وتضغط عليهم لإجراء فحوص شرجية والاعتراف بالقيام بممارسات مثلية. ثم تستخدم النيابة العامة المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بهذه الطريقة لمقاضاتهم بتهمة "اللواط" بين أشخاص متراضين، بموجب القوانين التونسية القاسية التي تجرم المثلية.   

قالت آمنة القلالي، مديرة مكتب هيومن رايتس ووتش في تونس: "لا دخل للسلطات التونسية في الممارسات الجنسية الخاصة للناس، وليس لها أن تعاملهم بوحشية وتهينهم تحت غطاء إنفاذ قوانين تمييزية. ينبغي لتونس إلغاء قوانين اللواط البالية واحترام حق كل شخص في الخصوصية".

PHOTOS (8)

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Pakistan: Girls Deprived of Education

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Length 06:52

2 0 6 0 0 0
Tunisia: Privacy Threatened by ‘Homosexuality’ Arrests

Thursday 08 November 2018

Length 01:21

1 0 8 0 0 0
Midterm Elections 2018

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Length 00:37

6 0 0 0 0 0
North Korea: Sexual Violence Against Women by Officials

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Length 04:38

3 0 12 0 0 0
Turkey: Workers Behind Bars as Airport Opens

Monday 29 October 2018

Length 01:52

1 0 0 0 0 0
Malawi: Arrests, Violence against LGBT People

Friday 26 October 2018

Length 03:09

3 0 1 0 0 0
Russia: Unaddressed Domestic Violence Puts Women at Risk

Thursday 25 October 2018

Length 3:54

2 0 0 0 0 0
South Sudan: Soldiers Attack Civilians in Western Region

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Length 01:54

2 0 1 0 0 0
Palestine: Authorities Crush Dissent

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Length 05:00

2 0 0 0 0 0
Ethiopia: Ensure Justice for Abuses in Jail Ogaden

Friday 19 October 2018

Length 01:33

1 0 0 0 0 0
Senegal: Teen Girls Sexually Exploited, Harassed in Schools

Thursday 18 October 2018

Length 00:51

1 0 2 0 0 0
Lebanon: No Action to Enforce New Waste Law

Thursday 18 October 2018

Length 00:59

1 0 0 0 0 0
Syria: Residents Blocked From Returning

Monday 15 October 2018

Length 1:09

1 0 0 0 3 0
Uganda: No Justice for 2016 Kasese Massacre by Security Forces

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Length 02:20

2 0 2 0 0 0
Ghana: Oversight Needed to Enforce Shackling Ban

Tuesday 09 October 2018

Length 01:36

2 0 4 0 0 0
Eritrea: Diplomacy Changes, but Political Prisoners Remain

Thursday 04 October 2018

Length 02:43

2 0 0 0 0 0
Lebanon: Discriminatory Nationality Law

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Length 03:14

1 0 0 0 0 0