Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

Guinée : Dix ans après le massacre du stade, la justice n’a toujours pas été rendue

L’instruction étant terminée, il faut fixer une date pour l’ouverture du procès

Wednesday 25 September 2019


Les familles des victimes du massacre commis en septembre 2009 par les forces de sécurité guinéennes, qui ont tué plus de 150 personnes manifestant dans un stade de la capitale, Conakry, attendent toujours qu’on leur rende justice dix ans plus tard, ont déclaré aujourd’hui six organisations de défense des droits humains. Pour marquer le dixième anniversaire du massacre, les organisations ont diffusé une vidéo dans laquelle des victimes demandent l’ouverture du procès.

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

Rights, Transparency Central for Covid-19 Vaccines

Thursday 29 October 2020

Length 1:22

1 0 0 0 0 0
US Vote 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Length 01:34

2 0 0 0 0 0
Cambodia: Hun Sen and His Abusive Generals

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Length 01:56

1 0 0 0 0 0
Canada: Climate Crisis Toll on First Nations’ Food Supply

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Length 09:57

3 0 13 0 0 0
DR Congo: Wanted Warlord Preys on Civilians

Monday 19 October 2020

Length 02:56

2 0 0 0 0 0
India: Women at Risk of Sexual Abuse at Work

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Length 02:20

1 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela: Abusive Treatment of Returnees

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Length 03:38

2 0 0 0 0 0
Anti-LGBT Persecution in El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras

Wednesday 07 October 2020

Length 03:11

2 0 0 0 0 0
People with Mental Health Conditions Living in Chains

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Length 05;15

2 0 28 0 0 0
Saudi Arabia: ‘Image Laundering’ Conceals Abuses

Friday 02 October 2020

Length 01:27

1 0 0 0 0 0
Egypt: Security Forces Abuse, Torture LGBT People

Thursday 01 October 2020

Length 03:49

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: New York Police Planned Assault on Bronx Protesters

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Length 12:43

3 0 0 0 0 0
Guinea: Security Forces Failed to Stem Election Violence

Friday 25 September 2020

Length 03:27

2 0 0 0 0 0
US: Officials’ Pandemic Response Impaired Right to Vote

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Length 3:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
South Africa: Widespread Xenophobic Violence

Thursday 17 September 2020

Length 00:56

1 0 0 0 0 0
Ukraine: Covid-19 Rules Blocked Access to Pensions

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Length 02:10

1 0 0 0 0 0
Australia: Deaths of Prisoners with Disabilities

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Length 02:11

2 0 5 0 0 0
Belarus: Systematic Beatings, Torture of Protesters

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Length 02:17

1 0 0 0 0 0