Human Rights Watch

multimedia newsroom

مصر: قوات الأمن تعذب الأطفال وتخفيهم قسرا

على "الاتحاد الأوروبي" والولايات المتحدة وقف الدعم الأمني لحين وقف الانتهاكات

Monday 23 March 2020


(واشنطن، 23 مارس/آذار 2020) – قالت "هيومن رايتس ووتش" ومنظمة "بلادي– جزيرة الإنسانية" الحقوقية في تقرير صدر اليوم إن عناصر الشرطة و"جهاز الأمن الوطني" والجيش المصري اعتقلوا تعسفا أطفالا، كان سن أصغرهم 12 عاما، وأخفوهم قسرا وعذبوهم، مع غض النيابة والقضاة البصر عن القضية. يوثِّق تقرير " ́لم يراع أحد كونه طفلا ́: انتهاكات قوات الأمن المصرية ضد الأطفال المحتجزين"، الصادر في 31 صفحة، الانتهاكات ضد 20 طفلا أعمارهم بين 12 و17 عاما عند اعتقالهم.قالت المنظمتان إن على حلفاء مصر، وخاصة الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا ودول "الاتحاد الأوروبي" الأخرى، إيقاف دعمهم لقوات الأمن المصرية حتى تتخذ مصر خطوات ملموسة لإنهاء الانتهاكات ومحاسبة المسؤولين عنها.

PHOTOS (4)

MORE LATEST NEWS
ALL STORIES

South Africa: Widespread Xenophobic Violence

Thursday 17 September 2020

Length 00:56

1 0 0 0 0 0
Australia: Deaths of Prisoners with Disabilities

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Length 02:11

2 0 5 0 0 0
Belarus: Systematic Beatings, Torture of Protesters

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Length 02:17

1 0 0 0 0 0
Yemen: Aid Obstruction Puts Millions at Risk

Monday 14 September 2020

Length 02:43

2 0 0 0 0 0
Bolivia: Justice System Abused to Persecute Opponents

Friday 11 September 2020

Length 02:20

1 0 0 0 0 0
Argentina: Legalize Abortion

Monday 31 August 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 6 0 0 0
Lebanon: Lethal Force Used Against Protesters

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Length 04:02

1 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil: Amazon Fires Affect Health of Thousands

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Length 03:53

1 0 0 1 3 0
Myanmar: Rohingya Await Justice, Safe Return 3 Years On

Sunday 23 August 2020

Length 01:54

1 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia: Indigenous Kids at Risk of Malnutrition, Death

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Length 06:43

3 0 0 0 0 0
Yemen: Houthis Kill, Expel Ethiopian Migrants

Thursday 06 August 2020

Length 03:12

2 0 7 0 0 0
India: Abuses Persist in Jammu and Kashmir

Monday 03 August 2020

Length 01:00

1 0 0 0 0 0
Belarus: Crackdown on Political Activists, Journalist

Thursday 30 July 2020

Length 01:25

1 0 0 0 0 0
Kenya: Mau Forest Evictees’ Plight Intensifies

Thursday 23 July 2020

Length 02:18

2 0 0 0 0 0
Japan: Child Abuse in Pursuit of Olympic Medals

Monday 20 July 2020

Length 01:30

1 0 4 0 0 0
The Future We Build Together

Monday 13 July 2020

Length 00:33

1 0 0 0 0 0
Alabama Sex-Ed

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Length 02:55

3 0 0 0 0 0
Canada: Bring Home ISIS Suspects and Relatives from Syria

Monday 29 June 2020

Length 02:14

2 0 0 0 0 0